8:00 AM Monday July 20
8:00 AM Monday July 27
8:00 AM Monday August 3
8:00 AM Monday August 10
8:00 AM Monday August 17
8:00 AM Monday August 24
8:00 AM Monday August 31
8:00 AM Monday September 7
8:00 AM Monday September 14
8:00 AM Monday September 21
8:00 AM Monday September 28
8:00 AM Monday October 5
8:00 AM Monday October 12
8:00 AM Monday October 19
8:00 AM Monday October 26
8:00 AM Monday November 2
8:00 AM Monday November 9
8:00 AM Monday November 16
See More Appointments